Tags

, ,

 

I’ve always been put off keeping a diary because I wish I started it years earlier. Still, 2013 has been the worst year of my life so I’m hoping a 2014 journal will inspire me to do the things that are important to me. Long-term and short-term goals.

It’s a massive cliché starting a diary for the New Year but I’m going to make it my resolution to keep it up. To fill it with everything in the hope that I can find patterns to help to improve my life. Its mainly first-world problems so hopefully this will help me to get a grip and achieve at least one or two of my goals.

Long-term

–          Find a lasting relationship or get to the place where I can

–          Start making savings

–          Reduce weed smoking

Year

–          Change my hair

–          Learn more about co-dependency, how it works and what triggers me

–          Volunteer work at least once

–          Move on from C and N

